Stones Like Jewels

Spain Beach Stone DollTall, golden, her hem encased in memories from old postcards. Adorned with precious stones gathered from a quiet beach in Spain. Seems like a life time ago.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Stones Like Jewels

  1. bj smith says:

    I am so happy to see more of your amazing work. ¬†Please consider putting the price on them when sent. ¬†Thanks for keeping me on your mailing list……beej

  2. Thank you Beej,
    They are currently in my possessive custody, I may consider putting a price on them when I tire of their company!

  3. alisa woods says:

    absolutely wonderful creations – thanks for making and sharing

  4. Corey says:

    Such a talented Lady. Love your creations. Very inspiring.

  5. Rochelle Sears says:

    She is awesome! You are so gifted Joan.

  6. Natalie Kleinberg says:

    I am so jealous of your creativity. All my life and it’s been long( 82 years old ) I have Purchased book after book and taken class after class On doll making. I lust for the kind of imagination that you have. Use it! And never stop!

  7. Linda Griggs says:

    I love your work. I have been collecting dolls for years and have not seen any like yours. I would love to find out have to join your mailing list.

Leave a Reply

