Second and Last Bird

Bird-TwoSkinny legs, dark brown eyes. Time to get back to trollop making.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Second and Last Bird

  1. Daniel says:

    Hi, my name is Dan and I,m a retired wood carver and just resentlly my 9 yr old gramddaughter got me to help her in a Paper mache project for school. I started to do some rescrech on the latest ways to make it and I came across your work witch I think is smithsonian quality. Love your birds

  2. Rex Winn says:

    As much as I love your trollops, your birds are magnificent. Exquisite. Thanks for sharing. Maybe you will have a change of heart and mind and reconsider the “last” part!

Leave a Reply

