Matilda

I bumped into this frightening woman on a meandering walk thru a city. “You know”, she said, “you’re never too old to make some changes or keep what you have. I decided the gray hair and chubby thighs were fine by me, but I needed to move, move in a way I’ve never tried. I bought some sturdy wings at the Five & Dime, laced up my low heeled boots and took off. I can fly, maybe not with slender grace, but I’m getting the hang of it. Bye!”

 

This entry was posted in Joan Allen Doll, OOAK Hand Sculpted Art Dolls, Trollops & Peacocks, Unusual Art Dolls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

